0
Are you a Homeowner?

"Make us your First Choice"                                                                                    561-999-4349

Contact First Choice Property Management
« Return to Home

Please contact us if you have any questions or comments regarding this site or the services we offer.

Corporate Headquarters                              
1075 NW Broken Sound Parkway
Suite 103
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Phone: (561) 999-4349                                                  
Broward: (954) 449-8826 
Dade: (786) 363-4420 
West Palm Beach: (561) 340-3080 
Toll-Free: 1-866-547-7626 
Fax: (561) 910-5797

Name Positions Email
Steve Lippman President & CEO slippman@fcpmginc.com
Stacey Rybak Office Manager & Marketing Stacey@fcpmginc.com
Athena Hamm Property Manager ahamm@fcpmginc.com
Marcie Tau Director of Marketing Marcie@fcpmginc.com
William Lobb Accounts Receivable wlobb@fcpmginc.com
Gary Slossberg General Contractor gslossberg@fcpmginc.com

Galit Lippman Administrative Assistant glippman@fcpmginc.com
Ramona White Accounting Ramona@fcpmginc.com
Barbara Johnson Social Director bjohnson@fcpmginc.com
Desiree Pepe Receptionist reception@fcpmginc.com
Dena Pepe Property Manager  dena@fcpmginc.com
Martin Wainer Senior Community Manager mwainer@fcpmginc.com
Mary Collins Customer Service mcollins@fcpmginc.com
Paula Schram Accounts Payable lschram@fcpmginc.com
Darla Mini Community Manager dmini@fcpmginc.com
Joshua Statlander Real Estate Broker broker@fcrealtyexperts.com
Kelly Lippman Social Media Kelly@fcpmginc.com
Stephen Bronfman California Partner sbronfman@fcpmginc.com
Rouby Lamy Realtor roubymyfirstchoice@gmail.com

Vanessa Lippman

Marketing vlippman@fcpmginc.com
Adam Peco Realtor

adam@fcrealtyexperts.com


Carlos Andrade Handyman Supervisor candrade@fcpmginc.com
Sal Verastequi Crew Forman

sverastequi@fcpmginc.com


Map

View Larger Map